New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 26, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, May 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

Data U

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 23, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, May 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Data U

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, June 03, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 12, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, June 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Faculty Meeting

Thursday, June 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until June 06, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, June 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

Data U

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, June 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Data U

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

SPMT Meetings

Monday, June 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until June 17, 2019

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 12, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019
Page 1 of 2