Honor Roll Assembly (5th-8th) grade

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Honor Roll Assembly (k-4th)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Principal Clomax's Birthday Celebration with the Students

Monday, December 03, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Picture Day

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Book Fair

Monday, December 10, 2018 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Open House

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Deadline for Toy/Coat Drive donations

Friday, December 14, 2018
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

1st  grade presents Attitude & Humility

Winter Extravaganza

Thursday, December 20, 2018 12:45 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Progress Reports distributed

Friday, December 21, 2018
This event does not repeat

K- 2nd Grade School Meeting

Monday, January 07, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

3rd-5th Grade School Meeting

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Open House

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Middle School Meeting

Friday, January 11, 2019 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Discovery Night

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

3rd-5th Grade School Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Middle School Meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations -

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

6th  grade presents  Brother’s Keeper

Page 1 of 3
  

Turning Point Academy
7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
301-552-0164

School Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:45 a.m. each day.
Instruction starts at 8:15 a.m