Grade Level Presentation

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Presentation

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - Schools Closed for Students and Teachers***

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 12:00 am - Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - Schools Closed for Students and Teachers***
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/spring-break---schools-closed-for-students-and-teachers/

3rd Qtr. Honor Roll Assembly 5-8

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

3rd Qtr. Honor Roll Assembly -K-4

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Principal Chat & Chew

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Presentation

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 07, 2018 12:00 am - Friday, May 11, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Book Fair

Monday, May 21, 2018 8:30 am - Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Presentation

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Family Fun Day at TPA

Friday, May 25, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Presentation

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Family Fun Day at TPA (Rain date )

Friday, June 08, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2 Hour Early Dismissal for Students

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

2 Hour Early Dismissal for Students - subject to change due to inclement weather: may become a full day for students if the last day changes; the 2-hour early dismissal will occur the day before the last day for students.
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/2-hour-early-dismissal-for-students/

Last Day for Students - 2 Hour Early Dismissal

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 am - Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day for Students - 2 Hour Early Dismissal
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/last-day-for-students---2-hour-early-dismissal/

Turning Point Academy
7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
301-552-0164