Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

8th  grade presents Integrity & Truth

Honor Roll Assembly (6-8)

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Honor Roll Assembly (k-5)

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Honor Roll Breakfast / Ice Cream Social

Friday, April 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

2nd grade presents Conscience

Field Day (k-3)

Monday, May 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Field Day (4-8)

Tuesday, May 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Jump Rope for Heart

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hoops for Heart

Thursday, May 09, 2019
This event does not repeat

Spring Pictures

Friday, May 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

4th grade presents Courage

Family Fun Day

Friday, May 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Raindate: Family Fun Day

Friday, May 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

8th Grade Dance

Friday, June 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

8th Grade Promotion

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Kindergarten grade presents Curiosity