Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

3rd-5th Grade School Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Mobile Dentist

Friday, January 25, 2019 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Middle School Meeting

Friday, January 25, 2019 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations -

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

6th  grade presents  Brother’s Keeper

Class Pictures / Faculty / Faculty Group

Friday, February 01, 2019
This event does not repeat

K to 2nd Grades School Meeting

Monday, February 04, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

2nd Annual National Junior Honor Society Induction

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

3rd - 5th Grades School Meeting

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Middle School Meeting

Friday, February 08, 2019 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Honor Roll Assembly (5-8)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Honor Roll Assembly (k-4)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 9:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Principal Chat & Chew

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

3rd - 5th Grades School Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, February 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Middle School Meeting

Friday, February 22, 2019 12:35 pm - 1:35 pm
This event does not repeat

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

7th  grade presents Leadership

Parent Discovery Night

Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until April 20, 2019

Grade Level Monthly Presentations

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

8th  grade presents Integrity & Truth

Honor Roll Assembly (6-8)

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2