ACCESS for ESOL

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Friday, January 18, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Monday, January 21, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Monday, January 21, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Friday, January 25, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Friday, January 25, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Monday, January 28, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Monday, January 28, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

ACCESS for ESOL

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019

K-2- DRA

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Every Week until February 09, 2019
Page 1 of 3