Data U

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 23, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Data U

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 12, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

IEP Meetings

Thursday, February 28, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, March 04, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

Data U

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 23, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, March 07, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Faculty Meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until June 06, 2019

Data U

Thursday, March 07, 2019
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, March 11, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 12, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 26, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, March 14, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

SPMT Meetings

Monday, March 18, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until June 17, 2019
Page 1 of 5
  

Turning Point Academy
7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
301-552-0164

School Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:45 a.m. each day.
Instruction starts at 8:15 a.m