IEP Meetings

Thursday, November 22, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

Data U

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 23, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, November 29, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Data U

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 03, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 03, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 12, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, December 06, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Faculty Meeting

Thursday, December 06, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019

Data U

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until May 23, 2019

IEP Meetings

Thursday, December 13, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 28, 2019

Data U

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Every 2 Weeks until June 16, 2019

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 26, 2019
Page 1 of 8