Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2020

Professional Day for Teachers - 3 Hr. Early Dismissal for Students

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

Professional Day for Teachers - 3 Hr. Early Dismissal for Students
View the full event details here: https://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/professional-day-for-teachers---3-hr-early-dismissal-for-students-2/

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Every Week until June 23, 2020

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 01, 2020

Data U

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Every 2 Weeks until June 14, 2020

IEP Meetings

Thursday, April 02, 2020
Every Week until June 19, 2020

Staff Meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until June 05, 2020

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2020

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Every Week until June 23, 2020

IEP Meetings

Thursday, April 09, 2020
Every Week until June 19, 2020

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2020

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Every Week until June 23, 2020

New Teacher Academy

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 01, 2020

Data U

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Every 2 Weeks until June 14, 2020

IEP Meetings

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Every Week until June 19, 2020

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2020

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Every Week until June 23, 2020

IEP Meetings

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Every Week until June 19, 2020

Admin. Leadership Meeting

Monday, April 27, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Week until June 22, 2020

SIT Meetings

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Every Week until June 23, 2020
Page 1 of 3