Holiday - Labor Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, September 03, 2018 12:00 am - Tuesday, September 04, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Labor Day - Schools and Offices Closed
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/holiday---labor-day---schools-and-offices-closed-2/

Holiday - Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00 am - Wednesday, November 07, 2018 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Election Day - Schools and Offices Closed
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/holiday---election-day---schools-and-offices-closed/

Holiday - Thanksgiving - Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2018

Holiday - Thanksgiving - Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2018

Holiday - Thanksgiving - Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2018

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Thursday, December 27, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

Winter Break & Christmas Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until January 02, 2019

New Year’s Holiday – Schools and Offices Closed

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Martin L. King, Jr. Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Martin L. King, Jr. Day - Schools and Offices Closed
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/holiday---martin-l-king-jr-day---schools-and-offices-closed-1/

Holiday - Presidents' Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 am - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Presidents' Day - Schools and Offices Closed
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/holiday---presidents-day---schools-and-offices-closed-2/

Holidays – Easter – Schools and Offices Closed

Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2019

Holidays – Easter – Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until April 24, 2019

Holiday - Memorial Day - Schools and Offices Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Memorial Day - Schools and Offices Closed
View the full event details here: http://go.activecalendar.com/pgcps/event/holiday---memorial-day---schools-and-offices-closed-1/

  

Turning Point Academy
7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
301-552-0164

School Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:45 a.m. each day.
Instruction starts at 8:15 a.m