7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham
Maryland
20706
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 3 Jan, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 7 Jan, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 4 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 7 Feb, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 1 Apr, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 4 Apr, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 2 May, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Board Meeting

Mon. 6 May, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Faculty Meeting

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  

Turning Point Academy
7800 Good Luck Road
Lanham, Maryland 20706
301-552-0164

School Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Doors open at 7:45 a.m. each day.
Instruction starts at 8:15 a.m